General info

Contact us

Photo of Barbican concrete architecture

From ticket enquiries to lost property - get in touch with our teams

Contact us online
For enquiries relating to your booking or for performance information, including running times, please email the Box Office at tickets@barbican.org.uk
To update your address, personal details or email preferences, login to update your account, alternatively email the Box Office at tickets@barbican.org.uk

For enquiries not relating to performances or your booking
Lost property: lost@barbican.org.uk
Theatre enquiries : theatre@barbican.org.uk
Music enquiries: music@barbican.org.uk
Cinema enquiries: film@barbican.org.uk
Art Gallery enquiries: art@barbican.org.uk
Creative Learning/Education: creative.learning@barbican.org.uk
Membership enquiries: barbican.membership@barbican.org.uk
Working at the Barbican: contact careers@barbican.org.uk
Press enquiries: Visit our newsroom

Contact us by phone
Box Office & Membership: 020 7638 8891 (10am-8pm Mon-Sat, 11am-8pm Sun)
Text phone for hard of hearing visitors: 07710 854 085
Group Bookings: 020 7382 7211 (Mon-Fri 10am-5pm)
Switchboard: 020 7638 4141

Contact us via Social Media
Our team are available to answer your questions on Facebook and Twitter on Monday to Friday from 10am–6pm. 

Feedback
We are committed to ensuring you have a great experience when visiting the Barbican. To feedback on your experience please email us at info@barbican.org.uk