Saved events

Melos Sinfonia

LSO St Luke's Guest Artists

Melos Sinfonia

The Melos Sinfonia returns to LSO St Luke's with an exciting programme that marks the centenary of Leonard Bernstein with his rarely heard 'choreographic essay for orchestra' Facsimile.

Soprano Lauren Fagan – who appeared last season with the orchestra in their acclaimed production of Written on Skin – features as the soloist in a new work by talented young composer Freya Waley-Cohen. The programme is completed by Stravinsky's dazzling Firebird Suite.

LSO St Luke's