Mozart Concertos

LSO Chamber Orchestra/Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider

On sale dates
Photo of Znaider sitting with a violin

In this spectacular showcase of the searing technique and virtuosic talent of the LSO’s Principal musicians, hear four of the most beloved concertos by Mozart.

Having completed his series of Violin Concertos with the LSO, Szeps-Znaider turns his attention to some of Mozart’s other works, including the Sinfonia Concertante, an enchanting cross-over between symphony and concerto. Radiant, romantic and richly decorative, the piece overflows with enthralling melodies, and demands powerhouse performances from solo oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon.

Mozart’s energetic Horn Concerto opens the concert, with its instantly recognisable melodies, along with the expansive and airy Oboe Concerto, and the graceful Clarinet Concerto, one of the final works Mozart completed before his death.

Duration to be confirmed closer to the event. It includes a 20 minute interval.


Save 20–40% with the London Symphony Orchestra multibuy


LSO Wildcard tickets guarantee you entry to the concert, but you won’t know your seat until the day of the performance.

*Excludes 60p booking fee
On sale dates

LSO St Luke's