Contact us

If you would like to discuss ways to get involved and support the Barbican, please contact the Barbican Development team on 020 7382 6185 or email development@barbican.org.uk


Lynette Brooks
Head of Development
lynette.brooks@barbican.org.uk

Stuart Boxall
Senior Corporate Partnerships Manager
stuart.boxall@barbican.org.uk

Frances Bridgewater
Patrons Officer
frances.bridgewater@barbican.org.uk

Maria Carroll
Senior Development Manager: Major Projects
maria.carroll@barbican.org.uk

Camilla Lawson
Corporate Development Manager
camilla.lawson@barbican.org.uk

Kathryn McNerney
Corporate Development Officer
kathryn.mcnerney@barbican.org.uk

Rob Parton
Senior Trusts and Grants Manager
rob.parton@barbican.org.uk

Praveen Riat
Individual Giving Marketing Manager
praveen.riat@barbican.org.uk

Cassandra Scott
Trust and Foundations Officer
cassandra.scott@barbican.org.uk