Contact details for the Barbican Press Office
The Barbican Centre’s Press Office is led by Lorna Gemmell, Head of Communications and comprises specialist teams for each art form as well as a Communications team who look after all corporate and cross-arts projects. 

.......................................................................................................
If you would like to film/photograph in or around the Barbican Centre please fill out the request form in the orange download box and email it to press@barbican.org.uk.

.......................................................................................................
Our working hours are Monday-Friday 10am-6pm.

Please do get in touch with any questions –we look forward to hearing from you.

Lorna Gemmell
Head of Communications
020 7382 7147
07789 933010
lorna.gemmell@barbican.org.uk

For cross-arts and corporate enquiries please contact:
Nick Adams
Communications Manager
020 7382 5274
nick.adams@barbican.org.uk

Jessica Dare
Communications Co-ordinator
020 7382 7321
jessica.dare@barbican.org.uk

Sagar Shah
Communications Assistant
020 7382 2389
sagar.shah@barbican.org.uk

For general filming and photography enquiries, please complete the request form on the right-hand side of this page and return it to press@barbican.org.uk

For Art Gallery enquiries please contact:

Ann Berni
Media Relations Manager
Visual Arts
020 7382 7169
ann.berni@barbican.org.uk

Ariane Oiticica
Media Relations Officer
Visual Arts
020 7382 6162
ariane.oiticica@barbican.org.uk

For Theatre and Dance enquiries please contact:
Angela Dias
Media Relations Manager
Theatre and Dance
020 7382 7168
angela.dias@barbican.org.uk

Freddie Todd Fordham
Media Relations Officer
Theatre and Dance
020 7382 7399
freddie.todd-fordham@barbican.org.uk

Bridget Thornborrow
Media Relations Consultant
Theatre and Dance
020 7382 7467
bridget.thornborrow@barbican.org.uk

For Music enquiries please contact: 

Sabine Kindel
Media Relations Manager 
Music
020 7382 6199
sabine.kindel@barbican.org.uk

Eleonora Claps
Senior Media Relations Officer
Music
020 7382 6199
eleonora.claps@barbican.org.uk

Eleanor Nimmo
Media Relations Officer
Music
020 7382 6196
eleanor.nimmo@barbican.org.uk

Sagar Shah
Media Relations Assistant
Music

020 7382 6138
sagar.shah@barbican.org.uk

For Cinema enquiries please contact: 

Sarah Harvey
Media Relations Consultant
Cinema
020 7232 2812
07958 597426
sarah@sarahharvey.info

For general press enquiries by phone, email or post:

Media Relations
Barbican Centre
Silk Street
London
EC2Y 8DS
020 7382 2389
press@barbican.org.uk











Social Networking
Join us...