London Symphony Orchestra/Daniel Harding

UBS Soundscapes: LSO Artist Portrait - Yuja Wang

20 February 2014 / 19:30

£10 - £37 plus booking fee*

*£3 booking fee per online transaction, £4 by phone. No fee when tickets are booked in person. Click here for more information on booking fees

 Sold out

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No 3
Stravinsky Petrushka

Daniel Harding conductor
Yuja Wang piano
London Symphony Orchestra

Yuja Wang teams up with Principal Guest Conductor Daniel Harding for the grand finale of her Artist Portrait: Rachmaninov’s fabled Piano Concerto No 3. Stravinsky’s landmark ballet about an enchanted puppet completes this thrilling programme.

This event is part of:
London Symphony Orchestra 2013–2014
All classical music events - 2013–2014 season


why not try

Crazy For You
4 - 12 Jul 17 / Silk Street Theatre, Guildhall School
Information info