London Symphony Orchestra/Jaap van Zweden

UBS Soundscapes: LSO Artist Portrait - Yuja Wang

9 February 2014 / 19:30

£10 £15 £20 £28 £37 plus booking fee*

*£3 booking fee per online transaction, £4 by phone. No fee when tickets are booked in person. The booking fee may be reduced on certain events. Click here for more information on booking fees

 Sold out

Beethoven Piano Concerto No 3
Rachmaninov Symphony No 2

Jaap van Zweden conductor
Yuja Wang piano
London Symphony Orchestra

The LSO welcomes Jaap van Zweden to the podium and Yuja Wang to the piano for the first of her Artist Portrait concerts. Expect electrifying interpretations of this iconic repertoire.

Open Rehearsal
Sat 8 Feb 2014 2.30pm, LSO St Luke's
Tickets: £4. Please call the Barbican Box Office on 020 7638 8891 to book

This event is part of:
London Symphony Orchestra 2013–2014
All classical music events - 2013–2014 season


why not try

Basquiat: Boom for Real
21 Sep 17 - 28 Jan 18 / Art Gallery
Information info