Viktoria Mullova: The Peasant Girl

UBS Soundscapes: Eclectica

26 October 2010 / 20:00
LSO St Luke’s

Ł8 Ł14 Ł22

 Sold out

Bartók (transcr Barley) Five Duos 
Weather Report (arr Barley) Pursuit of the Woman
Bartók (transcr Barley) Four Duos
John Lewus/Bratsch (arr Barley) Django
Weather Report The Peasant 
Kodály Sonata for violin and cello
Bratsch (arr Barley) Er Nemo Klantz

Viktoria Mullova violin
Matthew Barley cello
Julian Joseph piano
Paul Clarvis drums
Sam Walton percussion

Viktoria Mullova continues her Artist Portrait series with the LSO at LSO St Luke's with a concert of jazz and Peasant music from eastern Europe in the UBS Soundscapes: Eclectica series.

Promoted by LSO Productions Ltd


why not try

Outdoor Cinema: Tron (PG)
26 Aug 17 / Sculpture Court
Information info

Another Kind of Life
28 Feb 18 - 27 May 18 / Art Gallery
Information info

Basquiat: Boom for Real
21 Sep 17 - 28 Jan 18 / Art Gallery
Information info