Sir Nicholas Kenyon, Managing Director


Managing Director: Sir Nicholas Kenyon
Chief Operating & Financial Officer: Sandeep Dwesar
Director of Arts: Louise Jeffreys
Director of Learning & Participation: Sean Gregory

Management Team

Head of Development: Lynette Brooks
Head of Finance: Nikki Cornwell
Head of Customer Experience: David Duncan
Head of HR: Steve Eddy
Head of Communications: Lorna Gemmell
Head of Sales: Jackie Boughton
Head of Catering Operations: Adrian Morgan

Artistic Team

Head of Visual Arts: Jane Alison
Head of Music: Huw Humphreys
Head of Theatre: Toni Racklin
Head of Cinema: Robert Rider

Barbican Centre Board

Chairman: John Tomlinson
Deputy Chairman: Dr Giles Shilson

John Bennett
Russ Carr
Stuart Fraser CBE
Lucy Frew
Tom Hoffman
Emma Kane
Roly Keating
Vivienne Littlechild
Catherine McGuinness
Sir Brian McMaster
Wendy Mead OBE
Guy Nicholson
Trevor Philips
Judith Pleasance
Keith Salway
Tom Sleigh

Clerk to the Board: Gregory Moore

Barbican Centre Trust

Emma Kane, Founder and Chief Executive, Redleaf Polhill (Chair)
Johnny Bergius
Lord Tim Clement-Jones, London Managing Partner, DLA Piper
Sir Roger Gifford, Head of SEB London
Sir Nicholas Kenyon, Managing Director, Barbican Centre
Barbara Merry
Professor Dame Henrietta Moore, Chair, SHM
John Murray, Senior Advisor to the Group Chief Executive Officer, Credit Suisse
Alasdair Nisbet, Managing Director of Natrium Capital Ltd
John Tomlinson, Chairman, Barbican Centre Board
Torsten Thiele
Steven Tredget